My Star

Ny låt, på myspace.com/linneasoderberg
Den är också långsam, men nu ska vi börja med dom snabba!
Jag va sjuk när jag gjorde låten därför låter jag väldigt rasslig eller vad man ska säga haha.
Här är texten.
---------------
My star..
My star..

My star this is my goodbye,
but hello.
I know I can se you everyday,
but today I'm not okey.

I've been dreaming about being with you,
I'm your sky so I'm begging you,
Take me back,
Take me home,
Where I can hold your hand,
Please my star take me home to you again.

My star why are you leaving?
Tell me to go home.
If you want I'll be heading,
Somewhere far,
All alone.

My star take me up,
I know who I am now,
I won't disappoint,
Your perfect,
Uncontrollable!

I've been dreaming about being with you,
I'm your sky so I'm begging you,
Take me back,
Take me home,
Where I can hold your hand,
Please my star take me home to you again.

My star you've disappoint me,
Don't reject, my feelings
I know what you want now,
Happiness in the sun with me,
Tonight..

My star I'm following you,
Until you lead me to a waterfall,
Jumping down.
Coldness all around!

I've been dreaming about being with you,
I'm your sky so I'm begging you,
Take me back,
Take me home,
Where I can hold your hand,
My star, you took me home to you again!

I've been dreaming about being with you,
I'm your sky so I'm here with you,
I am back,
I am home,
Where I can hold your hand,
My star we're together again!

Oh..
My star..
---------------------------------

Haha jag blir så rädd varje gång jag ska skriva upp texten, för jag glömmer bort att kolla om alla orden jag sjunger verkligen betyder nåt ;) Som tur var gjorde dom det!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0