Dread Riot



So the man telling , som jag snackade om för längesen, om ni kommer ihåg?
Den är iallafall om en kompis som hade en pojkvän som var ganska så dum mot henne, fast hon verkade inte fatta det så bra .. hehe.. så därför skrev jag den här låten när jag var 13 år ! Jag och Sara spelade in den.
Den finns i bättre ljud och sånt på myspace.com/dreadriot, där finns också Turn On The Lights en annan låt jag skrev när jag var 14.

Text för er som inte fattar vad vi sjunger..

Linnea:
Well it's harder to think up then down,
And If you go somewere you meet the town,
But watch out he will push you down,
Stand up all the time,
And you se it be fine..

He's not gonna tell anything,
He's not wort a single thing,
And if he hits you then what do you do?
to tell.

So the man telling now..
But back off you realice how..
I'm the stronger person here,
Let me be seen the man out there?
He's crying he's eyes out, yeah.
So the man telling now,
Take my hand and I show you how!

Sara:
It's much complicated and more crazy,
And you can not be that lazy,
But with him.. yeah .. he's crazy,
Don't be embarrest all the time,
and you se that it will be fine,
he's more then you for nothing,
he's not wort it so SING!

So the man telling now,
But back off you realice how,
I'm the stronger person here,
Let me be seen the man out there?
He crying he's eyes out.. yeah..
So the man telling now..
Take my hand and I show you how.

Linnea:
So the man telling
Sara:
He's not telling a shit
So the man telling
Linnea:
He will get hit!
Båda:
I hope he understand that what he's doing isn't coming from a hand(ISN'T LIKE A MAN SKA DET VARA)

So the man telling now
So the man telling now,
But back off you realice how,
I'm the stronger person here,
Let me be seen the man out there?
He crying he's eyes out.. yeah..
So the man telling now..
Take my hand and I show you how.


Hejdå!
Lillyjan
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0